BOS Events

Fitting Leadership for Orthodontists
This event has been postponed to a date later in the year. Date to be announced soon.
Practitioner Group Study Day
BOOK NOW - Saturday 25 January 2020
Critical Appraisal Advanced Workshop
BOOK NOW Friday 31 January 2020 - Saturday 1 February 2020
Orthodontics - A Rough Guide
BOOK NOW - Monday 3 February
Consultant Orthodontists Group Symposium
BOOK NOW - Thursday 5 March and Friday 6 March 2020
Community Group Study Day
BOOK NOW - Thursday 23 April
CBCT Course
BOOK NOW - Friday 24 April 2020 - Saturday 25 April 2020
TGG - ISFE Day
BOOK NOW- Friday 5 June
Diary of Events
Find out about all the BOS forthcoming events