Directory of calibrated PAR scorers

Disclaimer

While every effort is made to ensure the compilation of this database is correct at the time of publication, from time-to-time details do change meaning that certain information may not always be entirely accurate if it is waiting to be updated on the website. It is the responsibility of calibrated PAR scorers to keep the Clinical Standards Committee of the British Orthodontic Society informed of changes in circumstances.

Please email neil.morley@bos.org.ukif you wish to provide updated details or join the list of calibrated scorers (you will need to provide a scanned copy of your certification).

PAR Scorer

Contact Details, E mail and Telephone Number

Year calibrated

  

Mike Brindle


Fylde Dental Clinic

3 St Davids Road South

Lytham St Annes

Lancashire

FY8 1TF

01253 714581

Info@fyldedentalclinic.co.uk

 2015
Amanda Hagan
30, Alun Crescen, Chester CH4 8HN

07794717935

jamandah1968@hotmail.co.uk

 2015
Jessica Harry   
Newport Orthodontic Centre, 
28 Clytha Park Road,
Newport 

NP20 4PA

jessica-louise91@hotmail.co.uk 

01633 264545 

 2017

Paul Holmes

Sheffield Orthodontics Labs, 550 Oxford Street, Sheffield S6 3FG

Sol.ltd@which.net

0114 2662654

2008

Andrew Lumb

Melton Orthodontics, 3 Nottingham Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicester LE13 1NN

mirpope@hotmail.co.uk

01664 481048

2007

Sana Luqmani  
Orthodontic Department, Princess Alexandra Wing
Kingston Hospital
Galsworthy Road
KT2 7QB

sana.luqmani@nhs.net

020 8934 6405

 2017

Paul Mallett

Maxillofacial Laboratory Manager, Royal Lancaster Infirmary, Ashton Road, Lancaster LA1 4RP

Paul.Mallett@mbht.nhs.uk

01524 583410

2001

Katie Mason

Ideal Profile Ltd P O Box 7657 Kettering Northamptonshire NN16 6LD

kt_rdt@yahoo.co.uk

01536 526058

2002

Philip Mason

Maxillofacial Laboratory, Kettering General Hospital, Kettering NN16 8UZ

philip.mason@kgh.nhs.uk

01536 492357

2001

Kieran McLaughlin

Dental Institute, Royal London Hospital, London E1 1BB

kieran169@btinterent.com

2014

 Suzy Miley

20 Cumbrae Drive, Ellesmere Port
Cheshire, CH659JX

Suzyzus@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile 07840017265

 2016

Chhaya Patel

Hallcross Dental Practice, 45 Long Street, Wigston, Leicester LE18 2AJ

jane@hallcrossdental.co.uk

0116 2882029

2007

Gareth Robinson

Maxillofacial Lab, Dept of Oral & Facial Surgery, Hawthorne Suit, Worcester Royal Hospital, Charles Hastings Way, Worcester WR1 5DD

gareth.robinson3@nhs.net

01905 760216

2016

Michael Simpson

Arrow Orthodontics Ltd., Unit 3, Woodview Business Centre, Lockwood Close, Nottingham. NG5 9JA

Telephone 0115 9202020

michael@arroworthodontics.com or
enquiries@arroworthodontics.com

2010

Nigel Stafford

Arrow Orthodontics Ltd., Unit 3, Woodview Business Centre, Lockwood Close, Nottingham. NG5 9JA

Telephone 0115 9202020

nigel@arroworthodontics.com or
nigel@arroworthodontics.eclipse.co.uk

2007

 Ciara Strain   
Orth/ Max Fax Depts
Western Health and Social Care Trust 
Northern Ireland 
07594864611

Ciara.strain@westerntrust.hscni.net


 2017
Craig Stevens   (Director - Ashford Orthodontics Ltd)

Unit 14b Southwick Industrial Estate, 
Sunderland, SR5 3JG   Tel. 0191 5652788 

www.ashfordorthodontics.co.uk    email craig.stevens@ashfordorthodontics.co.uk
 2015

Andrew Tinkler

Senior Orthodontic/Maxillofacial Technologist, Royal Lancaster Infirmary, Ashton Road, Lancaster LA1 4RP

Andrewtinkler50@hotmail.com

01524 583410

2001;

Recalibrated Sept 2008

Graeme Winyard  (Director - Ashford Orthodontics Ltd)

Unit 14b Southwick Industrial Estate, 
Sunderland, SR5 3JG   Tel. 0191 5652788 

www.ashfordorthodontics.co.uk    email graeme.winyard@ashfordorthodontics.co.uk
 2015

 
Suzy Miley
 
Suzy Miley