Directory of calibrated PAR scorers

Disclaimer

While every effort is made to ensure the compilation of this database is correct at the time of publication, from time-to-time details do change meaning that certain information may not always be entirely accurate if it is waiting to be updated on the website. It is the responsibility of calibrated PAR scorers to keep the Clinical Standards Committee of the British Orthodontic Society informed of changes in circumstances.

Please email neil.morley@bos.org.ukif you wish to provide updated details or join the list of calibrated scorers (you will need to provide a scanned copy of your certification).

PAR Scorer

Contact Details, E mail and Telephone Number

Year calibrated

  

Mike Brindle


Fylde Dental Clinic

3 St Davids Road South

Lytham St Annes

Lancashire

FY8 1TF

01253 714581

Info@fyldedentalclinic.co.uk

 2015
Amanda Hagan
30, Alun Crescen, Chester CH4 8HN

07794717935

jamandah1968@hotmail.co.uk

 2015
Jessica Harry   
Newport Orthodontic Centre, 
28 Clytha Park Road,
Newport 

NP20 4PA

jessica-louise91@hotmail.co.uk 

01633 264545 

 2017
Sana Luqmani  
Orthodontic Department, Princess Alexandra Wing
Kingston Hospital
Galsworthy Road
KT2 7QB

sana.luqmani@nhs.net

020 8934 6405

 2017

Paul Mallett

Maxillofacial Laboratory Manager, Royal Lancaster Infirmary, Ashton Road, Lancaster LA1 4RP

Paul.Mallett@mbht.nhs.uk

01524 583410

2018

Katie Mason

Ideal Profile Ltd P O Box 7657 Kettering Northamptonshire NN16 6LD

kt_rdt@yahoo.co.uk

01536 526058

2018

Philip Mason

Maxillofacial Laboratory, Kettering General Hospital, Kettering NN16 8UZ

philip.mason@kgh.nhs.uk

01536 492357

2018

Kieran McLaughlin

Dental Institute, Royal London Hospital, London E1 1BB

kieran169@btinterent.com

2014

Suzy Miley

20 Cumbrae Drive, Ellesmere Port
Cheshire, CH659JX

Suzyzus@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile 07840017265

 2016
Samiyla Nabi Oldham orthodontics 221 Hollins
Road Oldham 0L8 3AA

samiyla.nabi@hotmail.com

 

07472643607



 2018

Gareth Robinson

Maxillofacial Lab, Dept of Oral & Facial Surgery, Hawthorne Suit, Worcester Royal Hospital, Charles Hastings Way, Worcester WR1 5DD

gareth.robinson3@nhs.net

01905 760216

2016

Nigel Stafford  Arrow Orthodontics Ltd., Unit 3, Woodview Business Centre, Lockwood Close, Nottingham. NG5 9JA

Telephone 0115 9202020


nigel@arroworthodontics.eclipse.co.uk


enquiries@arroworthodontics.com


2018

Michael Simpson

Arrow Orthodontics Ltd., Unit 3, Woodview Business Centre, Lockwood Close, Nottingham. NG5 9JA

Telephone 0115 9202020

michael@arroworthodontics.com

enquiries@arroworthodontics.com

2018

 Ciara Strain   
Orth/ Max Fax Depts
Western Health and Social Care Trust 
Northern Ireland 
07594864611

Ciara.strain@westerntrust.hscni.net


 2017
Craig Stevens   (Director - Ashford Orthodontics Ltd)

Unit 14b Southwick Industrial Estate, 
Sunderland, SR5 3JG   Tel. 0191 5652788 

www.ashfordorthodontics.co.uk    email craig.stevens@ashfordorthodontics.co.uk
 2015

Andrew Tinkler

Senior Orthodontic/Maxillofacial Technologist, Royal Lancaster Infirmary, Ashton Road, Lancaster LA1 4RP

Andrewtinkler50@hotmail.com

01524 583410

2018

Graeme Winyard  (Director - Ashford Orthodontics Ltd)

Unit 14b Southwick Industrial Estate, 
Sunderland, SR5 3JG   Tel. 0191 5652788 

www.ashfordorthodontics.co.uk    email graeme.winyard@ashfordorthodontics.co.uk
 2015

 
Suzy Miley
 
Suzy Miley